KY House Races

Below is a list of all of the candidates for KY House in the 2022 Mid Term Elections. Candidates that received our endorsement are noted with the highlighted background.

OfficeDemocratic Party DemocraticRepublican Party RepublicanOther
District 1Steven Rudy (i)
District 2Richard Heath (i)
Kimberly Holloway (Write-in)  
District 3Randy Bridges (i)
District 4Byron HobgoodD. Wade Williams
Bobby Girvin (Write-in)
District 5Mary Imes (i)
District 6Chris Freeland (i)
District 7Suzanne Miles (i)
District 8Pam DossettWalker Thomas (i)
District 9Bianca Crockam  Myron Dossett (i)
District 10Josh Calloway (i)John Whipple 
(Independent Party) (Write-in)  
District 11Velvet Dowdy  Jonathan Dixon (i)
District 12Alan LossnerJim Gooch Jr. (i)
District 13Michael Johnson  D.J. Johnson (i)  
District 14Scott Lewis (i)
District 15Britt Hernandez-StevensonRebecca Raymer
District 16Jason Petrie (i)
District 17Robert Duvall
District 18Samara Heavrin (i)
District 19Michael Meredith (i)
District 20Patti Minter (i)Kevin Jackson
District 21Amy Neighbors
District 22Shawn McPherson (i)
District 23Steve Riley (i)
District 24Keith PruittBrandon Reed (i)
District 25Katherine Leonard  Steve Bratcher
District 26Russell Webber (i)
District 27Nancy Tate (i)
District 28Charles Miller (i)Jared Bauman
District 29Did not make the ballot:
Matthew Pfaadt  
Kevin Bratcher (i)Ann Sermersheim (write-in)
District 30Daniel Grossberg  
District 31Sue FosterSusan Tyler WittenChris Adelmann (write-in)
District 32Tina Bojanowski (i)
District 33Kate Turner  Jason Michael Nemes (i)
District 34Sarah Stalker  
District 35Lisa Willner (i)
District 36John Hodgson  
District 37Jeffery M. Donohue (i)Emily Callaway  
District 38Rachel Roarx  Charles Breitenbach
District 39Gwendolyn MitchellMatt Lockett (i)
District 40Nima Kulkarni (i)
District 41Josie Raymond (i)Carrie Sanders McKeehan  
District 42Keturah Herron (i)
District 43Pamela Stevenson (i)
District 44Beverly Chester-Burton
District 45Killian Timoney (i)
District 46Alan Gentry (i)Ginny Mulvey-Woolridge
Did not make the ballot:
Sylvia Mond 
District 47Kimberly Hinkel Browning  Felicia Rabourn (i)
District 48Maria SorolisKen Fleming (i)
District 49Thomas Huff (i)
District 50Candy Massaroni
District 51Jennifer WheelerMichael Pollock (i)
District 52Ken Upchurch (i)
District 53Dustin BurleyJames A. Tipton (i)
District 54Elaine Wilson-ReddyDaniel Elliott (i)
District 55Kim King (i)
District 56Grayson Vandegrift  Daniel Fister (i)
District 57Derrick Graham (i)Gary Stratton
District 58Jennifer Decker (i)
District 59David Osborne (i)
District 60Marianne Proctor  
District 61Debby Lucas Angel  Savannah Maddox (i)
District 62Did not make the ballot:
Michael Robinson 
Phillip Pratt (i)Did not make the ballot:
James Toller  (Libertarian Party)
District 63Kimberly Banta (i)
District 64Anita IsaacsKimberly Poore Moser (i)
District 65Charles Wheatley (i)Stephanie A. Dietz
District 66Tim MontgomerySteve Rawlings
District 67Rachel Roberts (i)Jerry Gearding
District 68Kelly JonesMike Clines
District 69Chris BrownSteven Doan  
District 70Meagan BrannonWilliam Lawrence (i)
District 71Josh Bray (i)
District 72Matthew Koch (i)
District 73Thomas Adams III  Ryan Dotson (i)
District 74Bennie DeskinsDavid Hale (i)
District 75Lindsey Burke
District 76Ruth Palumbo (i)
District 77George A. Brown Jr. (i)Terry Cunningham
District 78Mark Hart (i)
District 79Chad Aull
District 80David Meade (i)
District 81Deanna Frazier (i)
District 82Nick Wilson
District 83Joshua Branscum (i)
District 84Theresa CombsChris Fugate (i)
District 85Bryon Vaught  Shane Baker (i)
District 86Tom Smith (i)
District 87Gary Smith  Adam Bowling (i)
District 88Cherlynn Stevenson (i)Jim Coleman
District 89Brittany OliverTimmy Truett (i)
District 90Derek Lewis (i)
District 91Martina JacksonBilly Wesley (i)
District 92John Blanton (i)
District 93Lamin SwannKyle Whalen
District 94Angie Hatton (i)Jacob Justice  
District 95Ashley Tackett Laferty (i)Brandon Spencer
District 96Patrick Flannery (i)
District 97Bobby McCool (i)
District 98Danny Bentley (i)
District 99Kevin AndersonRichard White (i)
District 100Scott Sharp (i)Deborah Criss (Independent) (Write-in